隱私和Cookie政策

年份部分,Inc.尊重您的隱私權利。這項政策概述了哪些個人資訊,我們可能會收集,和我們如何使用此資訊。這項政策還介紹了有關您的隱私的其他重要議題。

復古零件互聯網隱私政策

這是老式零件及其附屬公司(統稱“老部件”)遵守所有適用的隱私和數據保護的法律政策。這一政策反映了我們對收入和保持信任我們的員工,客戶,業務合作夥伴和其他人分享他們的個人信息與我們的價值。

這個互聯網隱私政策(以下簡稱“政策”),介紹了如何老式零件時保護您的隱私我們收集的個人信息在復古零件的互聯網站點。在此政策,所使用的術語“個人信息”是指識別您個人,單獨或結合其他信息提供給我們的信息。

您的同意

通過使用年份部分互聯網網站或向我們提供個人資訊,您收集、 使用和披露您的個人資訊的同意,這一政策和任何適用的國家或網站的隱私權聲明中所述。

如果您不同意該集合,使用和披露您的個人資訊中所述這策略 (和任何適用的國家或網站的隱私權聲明),不要使用年份部分互聯網網站。

收集,使用和披露個人信息的限制

根據適用法律規定的範圍內,每當年份部分收集個人資訊上互聯網網站,年份部分將:

  • 其資料實踐為您提供及時和適當的公告。
  • 收集、 使用、 披露和轉讓您的個人資訊只與您的同意,可以是明示或暗示的擔保,根據個人資訊、 法律要求和其他因素的敏感性。
  • 收集您的個人資訊只用于指定的有限目的。我們收集的資訊將用於收集的目的相關的、 適當的和不會過多。
  • 處理您的個人資訊,以符合其最初收集,或向您隨後同意的目的的方式。
  • 採取商業上合理的步驟,以確保您的個人資訊是為其預定用途、 準確、 完整、 可靠,並在必要時保持最新。
  • 不使用您的個人資料作直接促銷用途,不給你一個機會,“退出”。
  • 採取適當的措施,通過合同或以其他方式,提供足夠的保護個人資訊透露給協力廠商或轉移到另一個國家,包括年份部分內的轉移。
  • 分享個人信息

    復古部件不會出售到郵寄清單經紀人不經您明確同意從其互聯網站收集的個人資訊。在某些有限的情況下我們可以共用,或將個人資訊傳輸給無關的協力廠商。例如,我們可能會提供個人資訊給協力廠商 (i) 您的請求 ;(ii) 遵守法律要求或法庭命令 ;(三) 調查可能的犯罪,例如身份盜竊 ;(iv) 與出售、 購買、 兼併、 重組、 清算或解散年份部分和年份部分營業單位 ;(v) 或類似的情況下。如果發生這種事件,我們將採取適當的步驟來保護您的個人資訊。

    個人信息安全

    通常將維持我們的服務提供者的年份部分資料庫中存儲您的個人資訊。這些資料庫中的大多數都存儲在位於美國的伺服器上。按法律規定的範圍內如果您的個人資訊將傳送您的國家以外,將提供相應的通知。

    復古部件保持合理的保障措施,以保護保密、 安全和完整的您的個人資訊。例如,我們使用安全通訊端層 (SSL) 技術通過互聯網傳輸個人資訊。儘管我們使用的安全措施來説明保護您的個人資訊,防止未經授權的披露、 誤用或更改,因為所有連結到 Internet 的電腦網路就是如此,但我們不能保證通過互聯網提供的資訊的安全性並不會超出我們合理控制範圍負責違反安全的行為。

    對個人資訊的訪問

    您可以使用提供的反饋機制,單擊此反饋鏈接或通過在Vintage Parts,Inc.給我們寫信,來查看,糾正和更新您在Vintage Parts的Internet網站上提供給我們的個人信息, 120威斯康星州海狸壩Corporate Drive 53916 。

    我們收集什麼

    我們可能會收集以下信息:

    • 名稱
    • 聯繫信息,包括電子郵件地址
    • 人口統計信息,例如郵政編碼,偏好和興趣
    • 與客戶調查和/或報價有關的其他信息

    有關我們收集的Cookie的詳盡列表,請參見我們收集的Cookie清單部分。

    我們如何處理收集到的信息

    我們需要這些信息來了解您的需求並為您提供更好的服務,尤其是由於以下原因:

    • 內部記錄保存。
    • 我們可能會使用這些信息來改善我們的產品和服務。
    • 我們可能會定期使用您提供的電子郵件地址發送有關新產品,特價或我們認為您可能會感興趣的其他信息的促銷電子郵件。
    • 我們有時也會出於市場調查目的使用您的信息與您聯繫。我們可能會通過電子郵件,電話,傳真或郵件與您聯繫。我們可能會根據您的興趣使用這些信息來定製網站。

    安全

    我們致力於確保您的信息安全。為了防止未經授權的訪問或洩露,我們已經制定了適當的物理,電子和管理程序,以保護和保護我們在線收集的信息。

    我們如何使用Cookie

    Cookie是一個小文件,要求將其放置在計算機的硬盤驅動器上。一旦您同意,便會添加文件,並且Cookie會幫助分析網絡流量或在您訪問特定網站時通知您。 Cookies允許Web應用程序單獨響應您。該Web應用程序可以通過收集和記住有關您的首選項的信息來根據您的需求(喜歡和不喜歡)定制其操作。

    我們使用流量日誌cookie來識別正在使用的頁面。這有助於我們分析有關網頁流量的數據,並改善我們的網站以使其適應客戶需求。我們僅將此信息用於統計分析目的,然後將數據從系統中刪除。

    總體而言,Cookie通過使我們能夠監視哪些頁面對您有用以及哪些無用,可以幫助我們為您提供更好的網站。 Cookie除了您選擇與我們共享的數據外,絕不會使我們能夠訪問您的計算機或有關您的任何信息。您可以選擇接受或拒絕Cookie。大多數網絡瀏覽器會自動接受Cookie,但是您通常可以根據需要修改瀏覽器設置以拒絕Cookie。這可能會阻止您充分利用該網站。

    與其他網站的連結

    我們的網站可能包含指向其他感興趣網站的鏈接。但是,一旦您使用這些鏈接離開了我們的網站,您應該注意,我們對該其他網站沒有任何控制權。因此,對於您在訪問此類網站時提供的任何信息的保護和隱私,我們概不負責,並且此類網站不受本隱私聲明的約束。您應謹慎行事,並查看適用於所涉及網站的隱私聲明。

    控制您的個人信息

    您可以選擇通過以下方式限制收集或使用您的個人信息:

    • 每當您被要求在網站上填寫表格時,請尋找可單擊的框以表明您不希望任何人將這些信息用於直接營銷目的
    • 如果您先前已經同意我們將您的個人信息用於直接營銷目的,則可以隨時通過使用我們的聯繫我們信息告知我們來改變主意。

    除非獲得您的許可或法律要求,否則我們不會將您的個人信息出售,分發或出租給第三方。我們可能會使用您的個人信息向您發送有關第三方的促銷信息,如果您告訴我們您希望做到這一點,我們認為您可能會覺得有趣。

    您可以索取我們根據《數據保護法》保留的關於您的個人信息的詳細信息1998 。將支付少量費用。如果您想要保留所持有信息的副本,請使用我們的聯繫我們信息通過電子郵件將此請求發送給我們。

    如果您認為我們掌握的任何信息不正確或不完整,請盡快通過上述地址寫信給我們或給我們發送電子郵件。我們將及時糾正發現不正確的任何信息。

    我們收集的Cookie清單

    下表列出了我們收集的cookie以及它們存儲的信息。

    Cookie名稱 Cookie說明
    FORM_KEY 存儲用於防止偽造請求的隨機生成的密鑰。
    PHPSESSID 您在服務器上的會話ID。
    GUEST-VIEW 允許訪客查看和編輯他們的訂單。
    PERSISTENT_SHOPPING_CART 如果需要的話,指向有關購物車和查看歷史記錄的信息的鏈接。
    STF 您通過電子郵件發送給朋友的產品信息。
    STORE 您選擇的商店視圖或語言。
    USER_ALLOWED_SAVE_COOKIE 指示是否允許客戶使用Cookie。
    MAGE-CACHE-SESSID 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    MAGE-CACHE-STORAGE 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    MAGE-CACHE-STORAGE-SECTION-INVALIDATION 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    MAGE-CACHE-TIMEOUT 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    SECTION-DATA-IDS 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    PRIVATE_CONTENT_VERSION 方便在瀏覽器上緩存內容,以加快頁面加載速度。
    X-MAGENTO-VARY 促進服務器上內容的緩存,以使頁面加載更快。
    MAGE-TRANSLATION-FILE-VERSION 方便將內容翻譯成其他語言。
    MAGE-TRANSLATION-STORAGE 方便將內容翻譯成其他語言。
    Portions of this page translated by Google.

Privacy and Cookie Policy

Vintage Parts, Inc. respects your right to privacy. This policy summarizes what personally identifiable information we may collect, and how we might use this information. This policy also describes other important topics relating to your privacy.

Vintage Parts Internet Privacy Policy

It is the policy of Vintage Parts and its affiliates (collectively, "Vintage Parts") to comply with all applicable privacy and data protection laws. This policy reflects the value we place on earning and keeping the trust of our employees, customers, business partners and others who share their personal information with us.

This Internet Privacy Policy (this "Policy") describes how Vintage Parts protects your privacy when we collect personal information on Vintage Parts's Internet Site. As used in this Policy, the term "personal information" means information that identifies you personally, alone or in combination with other information available to us.

Your Consent

By using Vintage Parts's Internet Site or providing personal information to us, you are consenting to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information as described in this Policy and any applicable Country or Website Privacy Statements.

If you do not consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information as described in this Policy (and any applicable Country or Website Privacy Statements), do not use the Vintage Parts Internet Site.

Limitations on the Collection, Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

To the extent required by applicable law, whenever Vintage Parts collects personal information on its Internet Site, Vintage Parts will:

  • Provide timely and appropriate notice to you about its data practices.
  • Collect, use, disclose and transfer your personal information only with your consent, which may be express or implied, depending on the sensitivity of the personal information, legal requirements, and other factors.
  • Collect your personal information only for specified, limited purposes. The information we collect will be relevant, adequate and not excessive for the purposes for which it is collected.
  • Process your personal information in a manner consistent with the purposes for which it was originally collected or to which you have subsequently consented.
  • Take commercially reasonable steps to ensure that your personal information is reliable for its intended use, accurate, complete, and, where necessary, kept up-to-date.
  • Not use your personal information for direct marketing purposes without giving you an opportunity to "opt-out."
  • Take appropriate measures, by contract or otherwise, to provide adequate protection for personal information that is disclosed to a third party or transferred to another country, including transfers within Vintage Parts.
  • Sharing Personal Information

    Vintage Parts will not sell personal information collected from its Internet Site to mailing list brokers without your express consent. In certain limited circumstances we may share or transfer personal information to unrelated third parties. For example, we may provide personal information to a third party (i) at your request; (ii) to comply with a legal requirement or court order; (iii) to investigate a possible crime, such as identity theft; (iv) in connection with the sale, purchase, merger, reorganization, liquidation or dissolution of Vintage Parts and a Vintage Parts business unit; or (v) under similar circumstances. If such an event occurs, we will take appropriate steps to protect your personal information.

    Security of Personal Information

    Your personal information will generally be stored in Vintage Parts databases maintained by our service providers. Most of these databases are stored on servers located in the United States. To the extent required by law, if your personal information will be transferred outside your country, an appropriate notice will be provided.

    Vintage Parts maintains reasonable safeguards to protect the confidentiality, security and integrity of your personal information. For example, we use secure socket layer (SSL) technology to transfer personal information over the Internet. Although we use security measures to help protect your personal information against unauthorized disclosure, misuse or alteration, as is the case with all computer networks linked to the Internet, we cannot guarantee the security of information provided over the Internet and will not be responsible for breaches of security beyond our reasonable control.

    Access to Personal Information

    You may review, correct and update the personal information that you provide to us at Vintage Parts’s Internet Site by using the feedback mechanisms provided, by clicking on this FEEDBACK LINK or by writing to us at Vintage Parts, Inc., 120 Corporate Drive, Beaver Dam, WI 53916.

    What we collect

    We may collect the following information:

    • name
    • contact information including email address
    • demographic information such as postcode, preferences and interests
    • other information relevant to customer surveys and/or offers

    For the exhaustive list of cookies we collect see the List of cookies we collect section.

    What we do with the information we gather

    We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

    • Internal record keeping.
    • We may use the information to improve our products and services.
    • We may periodically send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
    • From time to time, we may also use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to customise the website according to your interests.

    Security

    We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

    How we use cookies

    A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

    We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

    Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

    Links to other websites

    Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

    Controlling your personal information

    You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

    • whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes
    • if you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by letting us know using our Contact Us information

    We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.

    You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. A small fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please email us this request using our Contact Us information.

    If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

    List of cookies we collect

    The table below lists the cookies we collect and what information they store.

    Cookie Name Cookie Description
    FORM_KEY Stores randomly generated key used to prevent forged requests.
    PHPSESSID Your session ID on the server.
    GUEST-VIEW Allows guests to view and edit their orders.
    PERSISTENT_SHOPPING_CART A link to information about your cart and viewing history, if you have asked for this.
    STF Information on products you have emailed to friends.
    STORE The store view or language you have selected.
    USER_ALLOWED_SAVE_COOKIE Indicates whether a customer allowed to use cookies.
    MAGE-CACHE-SESSID Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    MAGE-CACHE-STORAGE Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    MAGE-CACHE-STORAGE-SECTION-INVALIDATION Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    MAGE-CACHE-TIMEOUT Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    SECTION-DATA-IDS Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    PRIVATE_CONTENT_VERSION Facilitates caching of content on the browser to make pages load faster.
    X-MAGENTO-VARY Facilitates caching of content on the server to make pages load faster.
    MAGE-TRANSLATION-FILE-VERSION Facilitates translation of content to other languages.
    MAGE-TRANSLATION-STORAGE Facilitates translation of content to other languages.