点击图片放大

THT-53-486-3

SKU
6010-THT-53-486-3

6010 - THT-53-486-3

$1.50
OEM: ITT AEROSPACE NA
Description: LABEL
Weight: .1 LB
“在航空航天技术行业拥有90多年的经验,ITT Aerospace 致力于在航空专用零件制造方面提供最好的服务。ITT Aerospace 成立于1920 ,是母公司 ITT 的一个部门。产品包括定制产品的制造,例如交叉进料阀、高温开关、OBOGS 开关和阀门、增压水泵和表压开关。

关于我们

Vintage Parts 是您为客户获取原始设备制造商 (OEM) 过时和滞销服务零件的首选合作伙伴。我们与超过100家 OEM 密切合作,提供高质量的解决方案来延长这些难以找到的维修零件的使用寿命。

参考的某些零件仅可通过授权经销商销售,并且根据感兴趣的位置/产品,它也可能直接通过 Vintage Parts 提供。在我们的网站上研究零件的可用性,然后联系您当地的经销商(如果无法直接销售)。请让他们知道您在 VPARTSINC.COM 网站上找到了该零件,他们将很乐意为您订购该零件。经销商甚至可以将零件直接运送到您的位置。”
更多信息
产品 LABEL
撰写您自己的评论
您正在审核:THT-53-486-3
你的评分
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Click on Image to Zoom In

THT-53-486-3

SKU
6010-THT-53-486-3

6010-THT-53-486-3

$1.50
OEM: ITT AEROSPACE NA
Description: LABEL
Weight: .1 LB
"With 90+ years under our belt in the aerospace technology industry, ITT Aerospace is dedicated to providing the best when it comes to manufacturing specialized parts for Aviation. Founded in 1920, ITT Aerospace is a division of parent company, ITT. Products include the manufacturing of custom made products such as cross feed valves, high temperature switches, OBOGS switches & valves, pressure boost water pumps, and gage pressure switches.

About Us

Vintage Parts is your partner of choice for obtaining Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) obsolete and slow-moving service parts for your customers. We work closely with over 100 OEM's to provide a high-quality solution to extending the life of these hard to find service parts.

Some of the parts referenced are only available for sale through authorized dealer and depending on the location / product of interest, it might also be available direct through Vintage Parts. Research availability for parts on our site and then contact your local dealer, if not available for direct sale. Please let them know that you found the part available on the VPARTSINC.COM website and they will be happy to order you the part. The dealer can even have the part drop-shipped to your location."
More Information
Product LABEL
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:THT-53-486-3
Your Rating